Name Website Lande Halle: / Stand:
3M Deutschland GmbH 3mdeutschland.de Deutschland
Advancis Medical Deutschland GmbH de.advancismedical.com Deutschland
Bauerfeind AG bauerfeind.de Deutschland
Bibliomed Medizinische Verlagsgesellschaft mbH bibliomed.de Deutschland
Biermann Verlag biermann-medizin.de/
BVMed – Bundesverband Medizintechnologie e. V. bvmed.de/
Coloplast GmbH coloplast.de/ Deutschland
ConvaTec (Germany) GmbH convatec.de/ Deutschland
curea medical GmbH curea-medical.de/home/ Deutschland
DARCO (Europe) GmbH darco.de/ Deutschland
Essity bsnmedical.de/bsn-medical-deutschland.html Deutschland
FgSKW (Fachgesellschaft Stoma, Kontinenz und Wunde) e.V. www.fgskw.org
Fresenius Kabi Deutschland GmbH fresenius-kabi.com/de/ Deutschland
Frontier Therapeutics Limited frontier-medical-germany.de/ Deutschland
Fuhrmann GmbH fuhrmann.de/ Deutschland
G&S Verlag GbR rechtsdepesche.de/ Deutschland
GHD GesundHeits GmbH Deutschland gesundheitsgmbh.de/ Deutschland
imito AG imito.io/de Schweiz
Initiative Chronische Wunden e.V. icwunden.de/ Deutschland
Julius Zorn GmbH juzo.com/de Deutschland
Klinik Lilienthal GmbH & Co. KG klinik-lilienthal.de/de/ Deutschland
Levabo ApS levabo.dk/de/ueber-levabo/
LIGAMED medical Produkte GmbH ligasano.com/de/ Deutschland
Lohmann & Rauscher GmbH & Co. KG lohmann-rauscher.com/de-de/ Deutschland
medi GmbH & Co. KG medi.de/ Deutschland
Medical Update Marketing & Media GmbH pflegenetz.at/
mhp_medien mhp-medien.de/
Mölnlycke Health Care GmbH molnlycke.de Deutschland
PAUL HARTMANN AG hartmann.info/de-de/ Deutschland
PolyMedics Innovations GmbH polymedics.com/de/home-de/ Deutschland
Principelle Deutschland UG principelle-deutschland.de/ Deutschland
Provita Mühlen-Verlag provitaonline.com/ Deutschland
sanaFactur GmbH sanafactur.com/de/ Deutschland
Smith & Nephew GmbH smith-nephew.com/deutschland/ Deutschland
Söring GmbH soering.de/de/ Deutschland
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH springermedizin.de/ Deutschland
TÜV Rheinland Akademie GmbH akademie.tuv.com/ Deutschland
URGO GmbH urgo.de/home.html Deutschland
wikonect GmbH wikonect.de/
Wiley-VCH GmbH wiley-vch.de/de/
Wundzentrum Hamburg e. V. wundzentrum-hamburg.de/ Deutschland
Klicke hier um die Merkliste zu bearbeiten.

Liste ausdrucken