Name Website Lande Halle: / Stand:
3M Deutschland GmbH 3mdeutschland.de Deutschland
ACTO GmbH actogmbh.com Deutschland
Adiuto Med GmbH adiuto-med.de Deutschland
Advancis Medical Deutschland GmbH de.advancismedical.com Deutschland
akut… Medizinische Personallogistik GmbH akut-med.de Deutschland
Ärzte ohne Grenzen e. V. aerzte-ohne-grenzen.de/ Deutschland
Bamboo Health Care GmbH bamboo-health-care.com Deutschland
Bauerfeind AG bauerfeind.de Deutschland
Berufsgenossenschaft für Gesundheitsdienst bgw-online.de/DE/Home/home_node.html Deutschland
Berufsverband Kinderkrankenpflege Deutschland bekd.de Deutschland
BFS Service GmbH bfs-service.de/
CADITEC Medical + Technic GmbH caditec.net/ Deutschland
CHEMOMEDICA – ACHMARIS – DLINE chemomedica.at/ Österreich
COLDPLASMATECH GmbH coldplasmatech.com
Coloplast GmbH coloplast.de/ Deutschland
CONTIPRO Germany GmbH contipro.com/ Deutschland
ConvaTec (Germany) GmbH convatec.de/ Deutschland
Convivo We convivo-gruppe.de
Coopmed coop-med.com/deutsch/
Coryt GmbH & Co. KG coryt.de/
curea medical GmbH curea-medical.de/home/ Deutschland
DARCO (Europe) GmbH darco.de/ Deutschland
Eakin GmbH eakin.de/ Deutschland
Essity bsnmedical.de/bsn-medical-deutschland.html Deutschland
Flen Health flenhealth.de/ Deutschland
Frontier Therapeutics Limited frontier-medical-germany.de/ Deutschland
Fuhrmann GmbH fuhrmann.de/ Deutschland
G&S Verlag GbR rechtsdepesche.de/ Deutschland
HiPP GmbH & Co. Vertrieb KG hipp.de/ Deutschland
Imagic Medical AG imagic-medical.com/
Initiative Chronische Wunden e.V. icwunden.de/ Deutschland
IVPNetworks | Innovative Wundversorgung ivpnetworks.de/
Julius Zorn GmbH juzo.com/de Deutschland
Klinik Lilienthal GmbH & Co. KG klinik-lilienthal.de/de/ Deutschland
Klinikum Bremerhaven-Reinkenheide gGmbH klinikum-bremerhaven.de/ Deutschland
LIGAMED medical Produkte GmbH ligasano.com/de/ Deutschland
Lohmann & Rauscher GmbH & Co. KG lohmann-rauscher.com/de-de/ Deutschland
Lysoform Dr. Hans Rosemann GmbH lysoform.de/ Deutschland
MedAdvance GmbH & Co. KG medadvance.de/ Deutschland
Medizintechnik Rostock mtronline.de/start/ Deutschland
Mölnlycke Health Care GmbH molnlycke.de Deutschland
neoplas med GmbH neoplas-med.eu/ Deutschland
PAUL HARTMANN AG hartmann.info/de-de/ Deutschland
Petermann GmbH, Hilfsmittel für immobile Menschen pm-med.de/ Deutschland
PHAMETRA GmbH phametra.de/ Deutschland
PolyMedics Innovations GmbH polymedics.com/de/home-de/ Deutschland
Principelle Deutschland UG principelle-deutschland.de/ Deutschland
Provita Mühlen-Verlag provitaonline.com/ Deutschland
PWG-Seminare pwg-seminare.de/
recusana GmbH recusana.de/ Deutschland
sanaFactur GmbH sanafactur.com/de/ Deutschland
SERAG-WIESSNER GmbH & Co. KG serag-wiessner.de/ Deutschland
SIGVARIS GmbH sigvaris.com/de/de-de Deutschland
Springer Medizin Verlag GmbH springermedizin.de/ Deutschland
terraplasma medical GmbH terraplasma-medical.com/ Deutschland
TÜV Rheinland Akademie GmbH akademie.tuv.com/ Deutschland
URGO GmbH urgo.de/home.html Deutschland
Wulff Med Tec GmbH wulff-matratzen.de/ Deutschland
Wundex – Die Wundexperten GmbH wundex.com/ Deutschland
WUNDmanagement mhp-medien.de/
Wundzentrum Hamburg e. V. wundzentrum-hamburg.de/ Deutschland
WZ- WundZentren GmbH wundzentren.de/ Deutschland
Klicke hier um die Merkliste zu bearbeiten.

Liste ausdrucken